Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio (苍蓝钢铁的琶音) vol 01-13

Aoki Hagane no Arpeggio (苍蓝钢铁的琶音) vol 01-13

Associated Names




Arpeggio of Blue Steel


Suddenly, a fleet of ships with mysterious superweapons

called the “Fleet of Fog” appeared all around the world.

Humanity didn’t have the technology to fight such a fleet,

so they were driven out of the sea…

Seventeen years after the battle, for some reason,

Gunzou Chihaya and his crewmates aboard the I-401

and the personification (Mental Model) of the I-401,

Iona, started fighting the Fleet of Fog…

Leave a Comment